

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Ming Fai International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. CHING Chi Fai *(Chairman)* Mr. CHING Chi Keung Mr. LIU Zigang Mr. CHING Tsun Wah Mr. KEUNG Kwok Hung

Non-executive Director:

Ms. CHAN Yim Ching

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. HUNG Kam Hung Allan Mr. SUN Eric Yung Tson Mr. KWONG Tony Wan Kit

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. CHING Chi Fai		М	С	С	С
Mr. CHING Chi Keung				М	
Mr. LIU Zigang				М	
Mr. CHING Tsun Wah				М	
Mr. KEUNG Kwok Hung				М	М
Ms. CHAN Yim Ching					
Mr. HUNG Kam Hung Allan	М	С			
Mr. SUN Eric Yung Tson	М	М	М		
Mr. KWONG Tony Wan Kit	С	М	М		М

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 February 2025